我的订单

我如何下订单?

对于宝石和半宝石:

通过查看我们的许多类别或使用我们页面顶部的便捷搜索栏搜索您感兴趣的产品类型来浏览我们的网站。
选择您想购买的产品后,只需单击其添加到购物车按钮。n.
完成购物后,点击右上角的“购物车”进行付款。点击结账填写运费、账单和付款信息。查看您的详细信息并确认付款以完成下订单。er.

对于宝石、钻石、定制、珠宝、镶嵌和新娘系列:

这些集合不能直接添加到购物车。它必须添加到“报价”。一旦您在上述系列中选择了一个项目,只需单击顶部“袋子图标”旁边的“我的报价”按钮。填写所需信息,我们将尽快与您联系以完成订单。


我如何修改我的订单?

要取消或修改您的订单,请通过 support@peakgems.com 联系我们并提供您的订单号和姓名。只要您的订单尚未发货,我们将尽力帮助您取消或修改您的订单。

如何查看我的订单状态?

您可以通过点击位于左下角的跟踪您的订单来检查您的订单状态。要跟踪您的商品,请输入发货时通过电子邮件提供给您的跟踪编号。h.

显示的价格是什么货币?

我们的价格以美元表示,这将是结账货币。


船运

你运送到哪些国家?

全世界!我们运送到世界各地的所有国家!

运费是多少?

我们提供免费加急送货

交货需要多长时间?

交货时间因国家/地区而异。订单发货后,您将收到电子邮件通知。作为参考,我们从香港和美国发货,大约需要 7-15 个工作日才能交付到美国和加拿大。

我当地的海关和税务问题如何处理?

客户应对适用于其订单的任何当地海关和/或税费负责。请查看您当地的海关和税收政策以了解更多详情。

促销活动

我如何知道 Peak Gems Dot Com 何时举办促销活动?

好问题!我们会定期向订阅者发送促销信息和优惠券代码。通过在我们页面右下角的“注册”框中提交您的电子邮件加入我们的时事通讯组,再也不会错过任何交易。在某些情况下,您可能会在我们的网站上找到弹出式优惠券代码。e.

如何使用优惠券代码?

如果您有有效的优惠券代码或礼券代码,只需在结账过程中在右侧的优惠券/礼券代码框中输入代码,然后按应用。在您确认付款之前,折扣将反映在您的账单和新订单总成本中。ent.

我可以延长使用过期的优惠券代码吗?

不幸的是,优惠券代码不能扩展。但是,我们很高兴地说,我们会定期进行促销活动,因此即使您错过了一次,也不要担心,只需密切关注下一次。

退换货政策

什么是 Peak Gems Dot Com 的退货政策?

我们希望所有客户都满意,因此我们提供 14 天 100% 满意保证退换货政策。如果您对您的订单有任何不满意,请随时联系我们的客户服务团队关于您的:1) 订单号,2) 有问题的产品,3) 问题,以及 4) 您是否想要换货或退款,然后他们会建议您采取下一步行动。

退货流程是什么?

通过“联系我们”表格与我们联系并提供您的详细信息后,我们将指导您完成其余的换货和退货流程。我们会要求您通过挂号航空邮件将订单寄回给我们进行检查,之后我们将根据您的要求安排向您发送替代品或全额退款给您。买家将负责退货运费。

支付

我可以使用哪些付款方式?

我们以信用卡和 Paypal 的形式提供安全的付款方式。
 

输入我的信用卡详细信息是否安全?

是的,Peak Gems Dot Com 非常重视我们客户的安全,并尽我们所能避免信息处理不当和欺诈,因此我们使用工业化的安全措施,例如 Visa 和 MasterCard 安全代码以及 Verisign 来确保安全处理您的详细信息.

为什么我无法将信用卡详细信息保存到我的帐户?

为了保护您的信用卡详细信息并确保我们客户的最大安全性,我们不会在我们的任何服务器上存储任何未加密的信用卡详细信息,这意味着您的信用卡详细信息不会保存到您的帐户中。

帐户

我如何设置帐户?

在我们这里设置帐户很容易。只需单击我们页面右上角的注册并输入您的基本详细信息,包括您的电子邮件、姓名和密码。我们将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含验证您帐户的链接,一旦您点击该链接,您的帐户就会被创建!d!

我如何登录?

单击右上角的登录并输入您的电子邮件和密码以访问您的帐户。.

我忘记了密码,我该怎么办?

没问题,只需点击“登录”部分中的“忘记密码”,然后在框中输入您的电子邮件即可。在下一页上,单击提交,我们将向您发送一封电子邮件以帮助您重置密码。d.

我忘记了我的电子邮件地址,我该怎么办?

由于我们将所有帐户与电子邮件地址相关联,因此很遗憾,如果您忘记了电子邮件地址,我们将无法帮助找回您的帐户。我们建议您使用其他电子邮件向我们注册一个新帐户。很抱歉给您带来不便。

如何更改我的帐户详细信息?

要修改您的个人详细信息,请通过登录页面登录您的帐户,然后通过查看地址访问您的帐户详细信息。您可以通过单击“编辑”来更改您的个人资料详细信息、付款方式和送货地址dit"

如何更改我的订阅设置?

如果您想在任何时候退订或重新订阅我们的电子邮件通讯,请通过 info@peakgems.com 与我们联系
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
0
Recently Viewed
Top

Menu
Cart 0

FAQs

My Order

How do I place an order?

Browse our website by checking our many categories or by searching for the type of products you are interested in with our handy search bar at the top of our page.
After selecting a product you would like to buy, simply click on its “Add to Cart” button.
When you are done shopping, proceed to payment by clicking "Cart” at the upper right hand side. Click on “Checkout” to fill in shipping, billing and payment information. Review your details and confirm your payment to complete placing your order.

How do I modify my order?

To cancel or modify your order, please kindly click here to contact us with your order number and name. We will try our best to help you cancel or modify your order as long as your order hasn’t been shipped out yet.

How do I check the status of my order?

You can check the status of your orders by clicking on “Order Status” located at the bottom left hand corner. To track your items, enter the tracking number that was   provided to you via email on dispatch.

Alternately, you can also track your shipment by signing in to your Peakgems.com account. Once you are logged in, click your order number and you'll see a "Track" button; click it to track your item(s). 

What currency is the price displayed in?

Our prices are stated in United States (US) Dollars.


Shipping

Which countries do you ship to?

Worldwide! We ship to all countries around the world!

How much is shipping?

We offer Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Orders below this price will have a shipping cost of $8.

However, if you wish to receive your goods faster, we also provide an Express shipping option for additional charges.

How long does delivery take?

Delivery times vary from country to country. Once your order has been shipped, you will be notified via email. As a reference, we ship from Hong Kong and it takes approximately 7-15 business days for deliveries to USA and Canada via regular airmail.

How are my local customs and tax issues handled?

Customers are responsible for any local customs and/or taxes that are applicable to their order. Please check your local custom and tax policies for further details.

Promotions

How do I know when Peak Gems Dot Com is holding promotions?

Good question! We send our subscribers promotions and coupon codes on a regular basis. Join our newsletter group by submitting your email in the “Sign Up” box at the lower right hand corner of our page and never miss a deal again. On some occasions, you might find pop-up coupon codes on our website.

How do I use the coupon codes?

If you have a valid coupon code or gift certificate code, simply type in the code in the “Coupon/Gift Certificate Code” box on the right hand side during the checkout process and press “Apply”. The discount will be reflected in your billing and new order total cost before your confirmation of payment.

Can I extend the use of an expired coupon code?

Unfortunately coupon codes cannot be extended. However, we are happy to say that we have promotions on a regular basis so even if you miss one, don’t worry, and just keep on a tighter lookout for the next one.

Exchange and Return Policy

What is Peak Gems Dot Com's return policy?

We want all our customers to be satisfied, so we offer a 30-day 100% satisfaction guarantee return and exchange policy. If you are unhappy with your order in any way, don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team via Contact Us form regarding your: 1) Order number, 2) Product in question, 3) Problem, and 4) Whether you would like an exchange or refund, and they will then advise you on the next course of action to take.

What is the procedure for return?

After contacting us via the "Contact Us" form with your details, we will guide you through the rest of the exchange and return process. We would require that you send the order back to us for inspection via registered airmail, after which we will arrange for a replacement to be sent to you or for a full refund of your order to be made back to you depending on your request. The buyer would be responsible for the return shipping charges.

Payment

What payment options are available for me?

We offer secure payment options in the form of credit cards and Paypal.
 

Is it safe to enter my credit card details?

Yes, Peak Gems Dot Com takes our customers’ security very seriously and do all we can to avoid information mishandling and fraud, so we use industrialized security measures such as Verified by Visa and MasterCard secure Code and Verisign to ensure the safe handling of your details. 

How come I can’t save my credit card details to my account?

In order to protect your credit card details and ensure maximum security to our customers, we do not store any unencrypted credit card details on any of our servers, meaning none of your credit card details will be saved to your account.

Account

How do I set up an account?

Setting up an account with us is easy. Simply click on “Create an account” located at the top right corner of our page and enter your basic details including your email, name, and password. We will send you an email with a link to verify your account and once you click on the link, your account will be created!

How do I log in?

Click on Sign in” located on the top right corner and enter your email and password to gain access into your account.

I forgot my password, what should I do?

No problem, simply click "Forgot your password" in he "Sign in" section and type your email in the box. On the following page, click “Submit” and we will send you an email to help you reset your password.

I forgot my email address, what should I do?

As we associate all accounts with email addresses, there is unfortunately nothing we can do to help retrieve your account if you have forgotten your email address. We suggest that you register a new account with us by using another email. We apologize for any inconvenience.

How do I change my account details?

To amend your personal details, log in to your account via the “Sign in” page then access your account details via “View Addresses” . You can change your profile details, payment options and shipping address by clicking "Edit"

How do I change my subscription settings?

If at any time you would like to unsubscribe or resubscribe to our email newsletter, please contact us at info@peakgems.com
Signifyd McAfree HK Post Fedex IGI GIA

Affiliation

Shopify Shopify TheWatchery TPS138